Skip to main content

District Contacts

Superintendent's Office:

 

Rachel Zinn, Superintendent 

rzinn@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3502

Sharon Carman, Executive Assistant

scarman@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3502

Marilyn Sibley, District Administrative Specialist

msibley@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3584

Brandy Hennefer, Human Resources Manager

bhennefer@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3507

 

Business Services:

 

Diane Deshler, Chief Business Official

ddeshler@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3504

Shannon Murray, Business/Accounting Technician

smurray@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3506

Danny Gonzalez, Shipping/Receiving/Delivery Clerk

dgonzalez@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3509

Brandy Hennefer, Payroll & Benefits Specialist

bhennefer@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3507

Kathy Kessenich, Attendance and Accounting Specialist

kkesseni@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3505

Parcel Tax Senior Exemption Information

www.lafsd.org/parcelexempt

 

 

Curriculum & Instruction:

 

Mary Maddux, Assistant Superintendent

mmaddux@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3511

Dawn Lynn Lanier, Administrative Assistant

dlanier@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3511

 

Student Services:

 

Pat Gargiulo, Director of Student Services

pgargiulo@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3516

Melissa Hom, Administrative Assistant

mhom@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3516

Megan Mullen, Lead School Psychologist

mmullen@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3516

Jenny Hawkins, District Nurse

jhawkins@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3500

 

Technology Services:

 

Karen McMillan, Technology Coordinator

kmcmillan@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3521

Jeff Turner, Supervisor of Network Services

jturner@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3595

Lucy Amaral, Technology Device Specialist

lamaral@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3597

Kathy Lundberg-Moussaoui, Database Specialist

klundberg@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3513

 

 

 

Facilities Development:

 

Maintenance & Grounds:

Rich Lowell, Director of Facilities & Construction

rlowell@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3503

Sammy Flores, Operations Manager

sflores@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3590