Home
Instructional Calendar Registration & Enrollment District Contacts Our Mission & Vision Superintendent Governing Board Curriculum & Instruction Student Services Business Services Instructional Technology Elementary Music Program Elementary Science Program District Wellness Council Policies Strategic Plan
Burton Valley Elementary Happy Valley Elementary Lafayette Elementary Springhill Elementary Stanley Middle School Attendance Boundaries SARC
Parent Resources Community Partners Parent Education
General Information Certificated Employment Classified Employment Salary & Benefits Personnel Forms & Information
Requesting a Substitute Login to Online Tools Tech Tutorials Handouts from 3/12/12 PD Strategic Planning Portal Field Trip Forms
District Contacts
Superintendent's Office

Superintendent's Office

Rachel Zinn

Superintendent

(925) 927-3502

rzinn@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Ray O'Brien

Executive Assistant

(925) 927-3502

robrien@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Barbara Davis

Human Resources Manager

(925) 927-3503

bdavis@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Melissa Hom

District Office Clerk

(925) 927-3500

mhom@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Business Services

Lenee Cadotte

Chief Business Official

(925) 927-3504

lcadotte@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Tiffany Easley

Business/Accounting Technician

(925) 927-3506

teasley@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Paula Keeler

Attendance & Accounting Specialist

(925) 927-3505

pkeeler@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Brandy Hennefer

Payroll & Benefits Specialist

(925) 927-3507

bhennefe@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Danny Gonzalez

Shipping/Receiving/Delivery Clerk

(925) 927-3509

dgonzale@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Curriculum and Instruction

Wendy Patterson

Assistant Superintendent, Curriculum and Instruction

(925) 927-3511

wpatters@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Sandy Campbell

Administrative Assistant

(925) 927-3511

scampbel@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Angie Corritone

Technology Coordinator

(925) 927-3513

acorrito@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Student Services

John Egnor

Director, Student Services

(925) 927-3516

jegnor@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Sharon Carman

Administrative Assistant

(925) 927-3516

scarman@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Jenny Hawkins

District Nurse

(925) 927-3500

jhawkins@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Technology & Support

Jeff Turner

Supervisor of Network Services

jturner@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Ken Ehler

Technology Maintenance Assistant

kehler@lafsd.k12.ca.us

John Swerdan

Technology Maintenance Assistant

jswerdan@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Maintenance and Grounds

Rob Davies

Operations Manager

(925) 927-3590

robdavies@lafsd.k12.ca.us