Instructional Calendar Enrollment District Contacts Our Mission & Vision Superintendent's Message LCAP Governing Board Curriculum & Instruction Student Services Business Services Technology Elementary Music Program Elementary Science Program District Wellness Council Policies Strategic Plan Strategic Planning Portal Facilities Master Plan Resources LAFSD Tip Line
Burton Valley Elementary Happy Valley Elementary Lafayette Elementary Springhill Elementary Stanley Middle School Attendance Boundaries SARC
Parent Resources Community Partners Forms Health & Wellness Parent Education
General Information Certificated Employment Classified Employment Salary & Benefits Personnel Forms & Information
Requesting a Substitute Login to Online Tools Tech Tutorials Acknowledgment of District Policies Field Trip Forms
District Contacts

Superintendent's Office:

 

Rachel Zinn, Superintendent 

rzinn@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3502

Sharon Carman, Executive Assistant

scarman@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3502

Marilyn Sibley, District Office Clerk

msibley@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3500

Brandy Hennefer, Interim Human Resources Manager

bhennefer@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3507

 

Business Services:

 

Lenee Cadotte, Chief Business Official

lcadotte@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3504

Shannon Murray, Business/Accounting Technician

smurray@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3506

Marisa Clay, Attendance & Accounting Specialist

mclay@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3505

Brandy Hennefer, Payroll & Benefits Specialist

bhennefer@lafsd.org

(927) 925-3507

Danny Gonzalez, Shipping/Receiving/Delivery Clerk

dgonzalez@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3509

 

 

Curriculum & Instruction:

 

Mary Maddux, Assistant Superintendent

mmaddux@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3511

Dawn Lynn Lanier, Administrative Assistant

dlanier@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3511

Melissa Hall, Literacy Coach

mhall@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3512

Judy Jernigan, Literacy Coach

jjernigan@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3512

Meredith Dolley, Literacy Coach

mdolley@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3512

Michelle Giles, Math Coach

mgiles@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3530 x1400

Tina Skuce, New Teacher Induction Mentor

tskuce@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3512

 

 

Student Services:

 

Pat Gargiulo, Director of Student Services

pgargiulo@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3516

Melissa Hom, Administrative Assistant

mhom@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3516

Megan Mullen, Lead School Psychologist

mmullen@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3516

Jenny Hawkins, District Nurse

jhawkins@lafsd.org

(920) 927-3500

 

Educational Technology &

Information Technology Services:

 

Lisa De Lapo, Director of Technology

ldelapo@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3521

Jeff Turner, Supervisor of Network Services

jturner@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3595

John Swerdan, Technology Device Specialist

jswerdan@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3597

Kathy Lundberg-Moussaoui, Database Specialist

klundberg@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3513

Ken Ehler, Technology Maintenance Assistant

kehler@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3596

 

 

Facilities Development:

 

Maintenance & Grounds:

Rich Lowell, Director of Facilities & Construction

rlowell@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3503

Rob Davies, Operations Manager

robdavies@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3590