Instructional Calendar Registration & Enrollment District Contacts Our Mission & Vision Superintendent LCAP Governing Board Curriculum & Instruction Student Services Business Services Technology Elementary Music Program Elementary Science Program District Wellness Council Policies Strategic Plan Facilities Master Plan Resources LAFSD Tip Line
Burton Valley Elementary Happy Valley Elementary Lafayette Elementary Springhill Elementary Stanley Middle School Attendance Boundaries SARC
Parent Resources Community Partners Forms Health & Wellness Parent Education
General Information Certificated Employment Classified Employment Salary & Benefits Personnel Forms & Information
Requesting a Substitute Login to Online Tools Tech Tutorials Handouts from 3/12/12 PD Strategic Planning Portal Field Trip Forms
District Contacts
Superintendent's Office

Superintendent's Office

Rachel Zinn

Superintendent

(925) 927-3502

rzinn@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Sharon Carman

Executive Assistant

(925) 927-3502

scarman@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Brandy Hennefer

Interim Human Resources Manager

(925) 927-3507

bhennefe@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Marilyn Sibley

District Office Clerk

(925) 927-3500

msibley@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Business Services

Lenee Cadotte

Chief Business Official

(925) 927-3504

lcadotte@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Shannon Murray

Business/Accounting Technician

(925) 927-3506

smurray@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Paula Keeler

Attendance & Accounting Specialist

(925) 927-3505

pkeeler@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Brandy Hennefer

Payroll & Benefits Specialist

(925) 927-3507

bhennefe@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Danny Gonzalez

Shipping/Receiving/Delivery Clerk

(925) 927-3509

dgonzale@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Curriculum and Instruction

Mary Maddux

Assistant Superintendent, Curriculum and Instruction

(925) 927-3511

mmaddux@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Dawn Lynn Lanier

Administrative Assistant

(925) 927-3511

dlanier@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Melissa Hall

Literacy Coach

(925) 927-3512

mhall@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Judy Jernigan

Literacy Coach

(925) 927-3512

jjerniga@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Meredith Dolley

Literacy Coach

(925) 927-3512

mdolley@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Tina Skuce

New Teacher/Induction Mentor

(925) 927-3512

tskuce@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Student Services

Pat Gargiulo

Interim Director of Student Services

(925) 927-3516

pgargiul@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Melissa Hom

Administrative Assistant

(925) 927-3516

mhom@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Jenny Hawkins

District Nurse

(925) 927-3500

jhawkins@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Technology & Support

Lisa De Lapo

Interim Assistant Director of Technology

(925) 927-3521

ldelapo@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Jeff Turner

Supervisor of Network Services

jturner@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Kathy Lundberg-Moussaoui

Database Coordinator

(925) 927-3513

klundber@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Ken Ehler

Technology Maintenance Assistant

kehler@lafsd.k12.ca.us

John Swerdan

Technology Maintenance Assistant

jswerdan@lafsd.k12.ca.us

Maintenance and Grounds

Rob Davies

Operations Manager

(925) 927-3590

robdavies@lafsd.k12.ca.us