Instructional Calendar Enrollment District Contacts Our Mission & Vision Superintendent's Message LCAP Curriculum & Instruction Facilities and Construction Governing Board Student Services Business Services Technology Strategic Plan LAFSD Tip Line Elementary Music Program
Burton Valley Elementary Happy Valley Elementary Lafayette Elementary Springhill Elementary Stanley Middle School Attendance Boundaries SARC
Parent Resources Community Partners Forms Health & Wellness Parent Education
General Information Certificated Employment Classified Employment Salary & Benefits Personnel Forms & Information
Requesting a Substitute Login to Online Tools Tech Tutorials Acknowledgment of District Policies Field Trip Forms

District Contacts

Superintendent's Office:

 

Rachel Zinn, Superintendent 

rzinn@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3502

Sharon Carman, Executive Assistant

scarman@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3502

Marilyn Sibley, District Office Clerk

msibley@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3500

Brandy Hennefer, Interim Human Resources Manager

bhennefer@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3507

 

Business Services:

 

Diane Deshler, Chief Business Official

ddeshler@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3504

Shannon Murray, Business/Accounting Technician

smurray@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3506

Danny Gonzalez, Shipping/Receiving/Delivery Clerk

dgonzalez@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3509

Brandy Hennefer, Payroll & Benefits Specialist

bhennefer@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3507

Accounts Receivable & Attendance Clerk

(925) 927-3505

Parcel Tax Senior Exemption Information

www.lafsd.org

 

 

Curriculum & Instruction:

 

Mary Maddux, Assistant Superintendent

mmaddux@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3511

Dawn Lynn Lanier, Administrative Assistant

dlanier@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3511

 

Student Services:

 

Pat Gargiulo, Director of Student Services

pgargiulo@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3516

Melissa Hom, Administrative Assistant

mhom@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3516

Megan Mullen, Lead School Psychologist

mmullen@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3516

Jenny Hawkins, District Nurse

jhawkins@lafsd.org

(920) 927-3500

 

Technology Services:

 

Karen McMillan, Technology Coordinator

kmcmillan@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3521

Jeff Turner, Supervisor of Network Services

jturner@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3595

John Swerdan, Technology Device Specialist

jswerdan@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3597

Kathy Lundberg-Moussaoui, Database Specialist

klundberg@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3513

 

 

 

Facilities Development:

 

Maintenance & Grounds:

Rich Lowell, Director of Facilities & Construction

rlowell@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3503

Rob Davies, Operations Manager

robdavies@lafsd.org

(925) 927-3590