Instructional Calendar Enrollment District Contacts Our Mission & Vision Superintendent's Message LCAP Curriculum & Instruction Facilities and Construction Governing Board Student Services Business Services Technology Elementary Music Program Elementary Science Program District Wellness Council Policies Strategic Plan LAFSD Tip Line
Burton Valley Elementary Happy Valley Elementary Lafayette Elementary Springhill Elementary Stanley Middle School Attendance Boundaries SARC
Parent Resources Community Partners Forms Health & Wellness Parent Education
General Information Certificated Employment Classified Employment Salary & Benefits Personnel Forms & Information
Requesting a Substitute Login to Online Tools Tech Tutorials Acknowledgment of District Policies Field Trip Forms
Board Committees Board Member Board Member
Negotiations Jean Follmer Nancy Wallace
Policy Review/Revisions Nancy Wallace Jean Follmer
School Transportation/Bus JPA David Gerson  
Traffic & Safety-Joint City/District Teresa Gerringer Nancy Wallace
Superintendent's Committees    
AIM David Gerson Nancy Wallace
Budget Suzy Pak Jean Follmer
Communications Teresa Gerringer Suzy Pak
Curriculum Council Teresa Gerringer David Gerson
Technology David Gerson Suzy Pak
Community Liaison Jean Follmer  
LPIE (Lafayette Partners in Education) Jean Follmer Suzy Pak

LTCC Legislation Committee

(Las Trampas Creek Council PTA)

Suzy Pak Teresa Gerringer
RAPPORT Jean Follmer Nancy Wallace



School Assignments

Burton Valley Elementary -Suzy Pak

Happy Valley Elementary - Teresa Gerringer

Lafayette Elementary - David Gerson

Springhill Elementary - Jean Follmer

Stanley Middle - Nancy Wallace